Who’s Who

Club Announcement
Should you wish to join the club, please complete a membership application form and your submission will be acknowledged and either be accepted, or placed on a waiting list, dependent upon membership demand.

Club Officers
The following members have been elected to Committee posts for the club year 2019 / 2020:

ChairmanMike Brentnall0115 926 1313
Vice ChairmanDarryl Hinde-
TreasurerPeter Moseley-
SecretaryJohn Gurnhill-
Membership SecretaryDerek Holey0115 927 1143
Senior Safety OfficerMalcolm Swinburne-
Safety Officers (FW)Roy Jacklin, Charlie Teer-
Safety Officer (Heli)Darryl Hinde-
Safety Officer (Noise)Dave Parnham-
Child Protection OfficerFrank Langford-
Liaison / PR OfficerPeter White-
Web Maintenance OfficerAngus Cook-